Komen Race for the Cure – 2015 Pink Honor Roll




What is the Pink Honor Roll?
Members of the Pink Honor Roll consist of the Top 50 fundraisers from the year’s Susan G. Komen Baton Rouge Race for the Cure. For 2015, these individuals raised $71,447.27 through jeans days, garage sales, BBQs, raffles, requests for personal donations and more.

Congratulations to 2015’s Pink Honor Roll!

Nadine LeBlanc
Kari Millet
Susan Joly
Joseph Possa
Michelle Helfrich
Michelle Perk
Katherine Clements
Kami Broussard-Jackson
Kimberly Clolinger
Kristen Renton
Stephanie Landry
Scott Pellegrin
Chris Joly
Shawn Bordelon
Alyce Howe
Pam Posster
Sarah Zeringue
Jenny Bruno
Deb Eiermann
Karen Romaire
Kelli Beckman
Lori Puhl
Barbara Roy
Amy Files
Kathleen Doring
Barbara Carlton
Tracy Wood
Tracey MacGown
Martha Watson
Mindy Powers LaBauve
Bettina Buxton
Amy Dartez
David Baughman
Erin Thibault
Marie D’Amico
Sheri Weems
Jennifer Hurst
Randy Buchanan
William Landry
Robin Diez
Debbie France
Lillie R. Lewis
Joanne Harvey
Camille Lindsey
Stephanie Possa Delgado
Alice Ramsey
Tricia Ferguson
C. Duane Craig
John Jacobs
Roslyn Greer
Ann Severance

Thank you for your continued support!

To learn how to you participate with the Baton Rouge Affiliate throughout the year, click here for information on volunteer opportunities.


Go to Top