Staff

Stacie Williams
CEO
225-615-8740
swilliams@komenlouisiana.org

Jennifer Cortes
Mission & Strategic Outreach Coordinator
225-615-8740
jcortes@komenlouisiana.org

Ladwawn Butler
Affiliate Coordinator- Baton Rouge
225-615-8740
lbutler@komenlouisiana.org

Melissa Verret
337-346-5065
Affiliate Coordinator- Lafayette
mverret@komenlouisiana.org

Becky Tripp
Affiliate Coordinator- Monroe
318-966-8130
btripp@komenlousiana.org

Taneisha Primus
Affiliate Coordinator- Shreveport
318-220-7050
tprimus@komenlouisiana.org